Athens StepUp and the College Factory have been partners in awarding scholarships to Athens youth since 2016. Every year, Clarke County School District graduating seniors have the opportunity to apply for this local scholarship. 

Click here for more information on the scholarship

2017 Recipients:

  • David Seth Adams
  • Tanderius Flint
  • Andre Hardy
  • Mia Henderson
  • Freddie Ortiz
  • TaQueria Robinson
  • Ilianis Solis
  • Tyreka Smith

2016 Recipients:

  • Santana Baldwin
  • Jasia Clark
  • Fajr M. DeLane
  • Alexander Garcia
  • Precious James